Three Things I’m Loving This Week

Happy Monday! Hope you had a great weekend! I took complete advantage of the warmer weather on the East Coast this weekend with some shopping and a trip to Boston for the afternoon.

It’s a short work week for me. My mom is coming to visit later in the week. We’re planning on spending a few days in NYC, CT and Boston. Should be a blast!

And now for the three things I’m loving this week…and by the way, Go Blue! I’m cheering on my beloved Michigan Wolverines tonight against Louisville in the NCAA Men’s National Championship game!

Authentic Original Sperry’s

IMG_0360

Everyone should own a pair(s) of Sperry’s. I own a few pairs – but recently invested in the Authentic Originals. Cute, comfortable and will go with everything! $85 on Sperry’s website. (Slightly pricey, but completely worth it – trust me!)

Homage (t-shirts)

photo

If you are lucky enough to live in Columbus, Ohio, you’re probably already familiar with the premier t-shirt, clothing and accessories line, Homage. These guys seriously have it all. Check them out. I love every Homage shirt I own – and between my husband and I, we own quite a few. Newest addition to my collection, the Big East Conference shirt. (Yes, I know Big East is going away – that’s a lot of the reason I wanted it). Check out their shirts, you won’t be disappointed. Trust me.

This Video

This is why I love sports. It’s things like this that make me love going to work every day. Quick word of advice. Grab a tissue. You’re going to need it. This is awesome.

Leave a Reply

